Administrative Leadership
Jeffrey Trent
TGen President & Research Director
Daniel D. Von Hoff
Distinguished Professor
Sunil Sharma
Nicholas Schork
Distinguished Professor and Director
Quantitative Medicine & Systems Biology Division
Kendall Van Keuren-Jensen
Neurogenomics Division
Michael Berens
Professor and Director
Cancer and Cell Biology Division
Tess Burleson
Chief Operating Officer
Manuel Estrada
Chief Financial Officer
James Lowey
Chief Information Officer
Stephanie A. McRae
General Counsel
Brady Young
Vice President
Human Resources
Galen Perry
Sr. Vice President
Marketing and Communications
Erin Massey
Chief Development Officer
TGen Foundation
Ed Shaffer
Vice President
Technology Strategy and Innovation
Stephanie Pond
Vice President, Emerging Technologies